Pet Peeve

You all know I like text, right?
Well now you know.
And for the longest while, I’ve been angry at a friend for posting up, what I thought, was the most ridiculous font that was only unreadable to me, it seemed.

What I see.

Well, apparently, I found out much later that there is nothing actually wrong with the font and it’s because my Mozilla Firefox text size is set to a certain size of font and after it shrinks to a certain, only this font clumps up. (To toggle zoom, Ctrl – + or -.)

What I should see.

See, you do learn something new everyday.
EARWIGS HAVE WINGS. See?

(Pictures pulled off random Xanga page. Don’t sue.)

Leave a Reply

