April Showers?

So it’s been a ridiculously long amount of time since I last blogged (about a month and a half) and honestly, nothing much is happening. Well, sure, there’s school, but there’s always school. My birthday came and went, and I still feel older than I should be, just like my last birthday. Life’s short; I’ve almost lived a quarter of my life now. It’s about time I think about how to live the rest.

Final exams are in a week and I haven’t started studying. It’s that end-of-the-school-year feeling where you abandon everything thought of education and go outside to enjoy the sun. Yes, Mr. Sun has reluctantly shown his head here and it’s rather distracting, but I’ll live. On another whim, my muse has come back and I’m spewing out lines faster than I’m thinking. Maybe I’ll post a poem here soon. I’m still wishing I can have a chance to become an English teacher as a back-up plan.

Yeah, that’s all I’ve got.  If you’re bored, visit: www.jayisgames.com
Facebook, anyone?

One Response to “April Showers?”

  1. I want to be an English teacher, kinda.

    & to fill up the space of the rest of your life, devote it to writing things for me to edit.

    No, really, I need something to do for the rest of my life, too.

Leave a Reply

